…The North Face Kalymnos Climbing Festival (part 2 – Big Project Competition episode 1)

…as I wrote in my previous post, I have so many photos that it takes a lot of time to choose, edit & post…..

My main problem is that in the last days I have so many things to do, so many things in my mind….so I’m struggling to find a few minutes to post something interesting in my blog. I prepared a few nice pictures from the Big Project Competition and in the next days will be a second episode with a few pictures in more. Then I will post some pictures from the Marathons but only in one post. If somebody of the participants wants a photo, please don’t hesitate to contact me. At the end of the month hopefully I will put up some photos made by the drone and some really very interesting pictures taken in a special crag close to my home town, Anavra!

For the moment, enjoy some photos from The North Face Kalymnos Climbing Festival!

thank you for your patience!

I want to say a big thank’s to all the climbers appearing in this gallery for their patience and their cooperative during the North Face Climbing Festival and not only!!!

 

Leave a Reply

