..The North Face Kalymnos Climbing Festival (final part)

…as described to my last post, here are the last photos that I choose for you….I have many others also, but I think that these are representative of the atmosphere of the Festival, which was one of the best ever made not only in Kalymnos island, but worldwide also! The photos are a mix from climbing, from the party,  from the base camp Elena’s village….and so….are 60 photos full of emotions! As regards me, my self, it was one of the biggest challenges to participate as external collaborator of the North Face photographic team. I hope you are enjoying the photos and the blog also….

As I wrote in my previous post, will follow one more section with some Kalymnian photos from various sectors and then we will take a look at very beautiful climbing destinations around Greece. Meanwhile the Mikrokopter arrived and we are ready to fly!!!!

See you….

Leave a Reply

