…climbing action photo-reportage!

…it’s been a long time since my last post…so today I found time to see & choose some of the thousands…(yes….I mean it!!!)…photos I did in the last two weeks, some of theme for the French climbing magazine “Grimpeur” ,…some others for a future Climbing Calendar, some for websites…etc….etc…I really spent an entrire evening & I saw only the half of theme….I must put an order in my folders!!!..So…this is a photo-blog…and I have to do it well! The photos are in random appearance, from different crags, always from Kalymnos island. I want to thanks a lot all the climbers for their collaboration…all the photos are in complete climbing action, no fake poses, so I think that it was easy for theme! There are some new developed sectors in these photos, if you visit Kalymnos is worth to go there and try the new routes…are awesome!
I hope you will enjoy the photos!

Leave a comment